Zell am See – Kaprun

This ski region encompasses three mountains. These are: the Kitzsteinhorn glacier (3025 a.s.l.) with almost year-round snow guarantee, Schmittenhöhe (2000 m a.s.l.) with a  wonderful view on the Lake Zeller See and the family mountain Maiskogel (1675 m a.s.l.). The ski slopes give a lot of fun for beginners, advanced and professionals.